Facebook TimeLine Is Now Available Everywhere

December 31, 2019 0 Comments

Timeline gives you an easy way to rediscover your own status, photos, videos you shared, and collect your most important instances. It also lets you share new encounters, like the music you listen to or maybe the miles you run.

You Will Have a 7-Day Preview At First

When you upgrade in order to timeline, you’ll have 7 days to review anything that appears on your timeline before community can see it. You can also choose to distribute your timeline at any time during the this period. If you decide to wait, your timeline goes live automatically after seven days. Your brand-new timeline will replace your user profile, but all your stories and pictures will still be there.

If you want to see how your own timeline appears to other people, click the equipment menu at the top of your timeline, and select “View As. ” You can decide to see how your timeline appears to a specific friend or the public.

About Features and Hide Stories

As you take a look at all the different features that are in your schedule, you may see a story that you want in order to feature. It could be an important event which has recently happened to you for example. Like your graduation or wedding day. Or these might be things that you want to hide plus make them viewable by only good friends. So you will be able to either feature them on your timeline or hide them as preferable to you.

So how can you do this? Well if you want to feature something on your timeline, all you need to do would be to roll over the story and click the star to expand it in order to two columns. Another way of doing you should click the pencil to hide, delete or even edit a post.
If you cherished this post and you would like to obtain extra details regarding home painting mistakes kindly stop by our site.

And About privacy options, Just go to the privacy dropdown menu and change is as you wish and now there is an Only Me option.

About Activities

With timeline, now you have access to a new tool called Activity Record. Your activity log is a location where you can review all your posts plus activity, from today back to when you first started using Facebook. Only you can view your activity log.

You’ll see two dropdown menus next to each tale in your activity log. The first enables you to see and adjust the personal privacy of a post. The second lets you evaluate if you want the post to appear in your timeline. You can feature, hide or even delete any of your posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *